Prefects 2022

Jackson Absolum-Leuluso'o Kaemon Ah Kuoi-Simich Vincent Ah Soon Lorielle Cowley(DP Head Girl) Alexander Levi Fitzpatrick Alonso Fa'alogo Fitzpatrick

Nicholas Levy Soana Musie Isaiah Nin (DP Head Boy) **Hope Nomani** Zahnia Papali'i **Sharon Tomokino**

Y13 Pasifika Council

Jackson Absolum-Leuluso'o Kaemon Ah Kuoi-Simich Vincent Ah Soon Lorielle Cowley (DP Head Girl) **Brieana Davidson Alexander Levi Fitzpatrick** Alonso Fa'alogo Fitzpatrick Samuel Gabriel **Nicholas Levy Gabby Murare**

Soana Musie Isaiah Nin (DP Head Boy) **Hope Nomani** Viliami 'Ofamo'oni Zahnia Papali'i Georgia Penjueli **Emalata Puafisi** Sarah-Lee Talataina Wainouna Tohi-Kaleopa **Sharon Tomokino**

Komiti Faufautua

Brieana Davidson

Alonso Fa'alogo Fitzpatrick

Nicholas Levy

Top Year 10 Pasifika

Olivia Fale

Brendan Akeli

Year 11 Certificates

For NCEA Level One

Eved Ah Soon Dorothy Brunt Kristian Bell-Fuiava Zion Fa'avagaga **Iose Fatuleai** Stanley Fifita Michayla Lilli-Moa Elizabeth Maeata'anoa

Elijah Poliko Janelle Puletiuatoa Jada Savelio Kalani Taniueua Lockyer Timaloa Jak Vaigalu Josh Waqanivalu

Top Year 11 Pasifika All Round Students

Dorothy Brunt

Kristian Bell-Fuiava

Year 12 Certificates

For NCEA Level Two Endorsements

Violani Afoa

Taiarahia Moataane-Mika

Kairo Ah Kuoi-Simich

Tito Tipi

Kalani Ah Sue

Kaloni Tovo

Isaiah Fale

Hannah Ulu

Josie Gaoa

Top Year 12 Pasifika All Round Students

Kaloni Tovo

Taiarahia Moataane-Mika

Year 13 Certificates

For NCEA Level Three Endorsements

Kaemon Ah Kuoi-Simich

Kian Ah-Sue

Lorielle Cowley

Alonso Fa'alogo Fitzpatrick

Alexander Levi Fitzpatrick

Nicholas Levy

Nathan Levy

Gabby Murare

Jackson Absolum-Leuluso'o

Top Year 13 Pasifika Academic Student

Alonso Fa'alogo Fitzpatrick

Top Y13 Pasifika Sportswoman Announced by: Allie Wright

Tiger-Lily Cocker-Lemalie

Top Y13 Pasifika Sportsman

William Leger

The Tagaloa Peter Su'a Award for Performing Arts

Announced by Jacqui Cesan

Isaiah Nin

Jackson Absolum-Leuluso'o

The Tupuola Apisaloma Taulapiu Cup for Cultural Leadership

Rosa Maanaima Matautia

Nathan Setefano

Pasifika Health Science Trophy for the Top Y11 Science Students

Donated by Arasena Teavae Family & presented by Thomas Wynne

Dorothy Brunt

Lockyer Timaloa

Pasifika Health Science Trophy for the Top Y12 Science Students

Donated by Arasena Teavae Family & presented by Thomas Wynne

Taiarahia Moataane-Mika

Tito Tipi

Pasifika Health Science Trophy for the Top Y13 Science Student

donated & presented by Dr David Schaaf Komiti Faufautua

Alonso Fa'alogo Fitzpatrick

Tofa Aiga Cup Through Hardship To Glory

(Significant change in their journey at MAGS)

Presented and donated by Lane Faafua

Gabby Murare

Village Community Trust Award

For services to Pasifika Council

Soana Musie

Lorielle Cowley

The Ulugia-Pua Award for Outstanding Service to Mount Albert Grammar School

Lorielle Cowley

Isaiah Nin

The Ah Kuoi Family Cup for Service to MAGS Pasifika

Viliami 'Ofamo'oni

Soana Musie

The Komiti Faufautua Pasifika Initiatives Cup

Alonso Fa'alogo Fitzpatrick

Nicholas Levy

Top All Round MAGS Pasifika Student 2022

Alonso Fa'alogo Fitzpatrick

TOLOA Scholarships 2023

Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts & Maths

Violani Afoa

Taiarahia Moataane-Mika

Eved Ah Soon

Keera leriko

Stanley Fifita

Kaloni Tovo

University Scholarships For 2023

Alonso Fa'alogo Fitzpatrick

University of Canterbury Engineering Pasifika Scholarship University of Canterbury Kaitoko Pasifika Scholarship University of Canterbury Hiranga Scholarship Otago Pacific Peoples Entrance Scholarship

Jackson Absolum-Leuluso'o

University Of Waikato Te Ara Whanui Scholarship

Kaemon Ah Kuoi-Simich

University of Auckland Edward Connolly Faculty of Engineering Undergraduate Scholarship

Marick Malamala

University of Otago Pacific Peoples' Entrance Scholarship

Viliami 'Ofamo'oni

University of Otago Pacific Peoples' Entrance Scholarship