ARTS DINNER AWARDS - MUSIC 2024

Benjamin Sinclair Best Contemporary Musician – Theo Wright

Sir Donald McIntyre Best Classical Musician – Catherine Chen

Chamber Music Award – Pranz Cortez

Tresseder-Hallet Cup – Girls choir - Anouk Blackburn

Choir Award – Boys Choir – Henri Le Cren

John Willmott Trophy for Leadership in Choral Work – Felix Armstrong and Charlotte Pullen

Andy Brown Jazz Award – Gene Todd

Opelonge Ah Sam Orchestra Award – Zoe Burnett

KBB Music Cup – Felix McElwee

Foster Cup – Outstanding Academic Achievement in Music – Spencer Fagan

Murray McNabb Most Innovative Composer/Arranger – Siena Lee

Music Performance of the Year – (Group) - Centennial Choir

Music Performance of the Year – (Individual) - Catherine Chen

Outstanding Contribution to The Music Dept. – Ella Nguyen

Long Service to Music – Henri Le Cren

ARTS DINNER AWARDS 2024- DRAMA

JCNBC Cup for Excellence in Drama Performance – Siena Lee Best Male Actor Award – Koru McDonald Best Female Actor Award – Cindy Zhou Best Sheila Winn Award – Alexandria James Most Outstanding Performance Theatresports – Gemma McKinney Excellence in Backstage or Technical Support – Lamiya Sattar Long Service in Drama Cup – Emma Newland McGregor Cup for Drama Leadership – Epeli Prescott

ARTS DINNER AWARDS - DANCE

Excellence in Dance Performance (Girls) – Grace Moon Excellence in Dance Performance (Boys) – Joshua Waqanivalu Excellence in Choreography – Lola Funell Excellence in Dance Studies – Brianna McCready Most Outstanding Group Performance – MAGS Megacrew Most Outstanding Individual Performance – Rosa Fox Dance Leadership Award – Hailey Martin Long Service to Dance – Sofia Hart and Stella McKenzie-Smith

ARTS DINNER AWARDS 2024

SPEECH AND DEBATING AWARDS

Public Speaking Cup – Stephanie Zhang

Wilson and Horton Debating Cup – Ryan Antia and Nishka Arora

Leadership in Debating – Arshiya Arora

Excellence in Creative Writing – Macy Li and Ariana Kralicek

Excellence in Spoken Word Poetry – Ryan Shen

ARTS DINNER - MEDIA AWARDS 2024

Excellence in Media Studies: Academic – Zoe Burnett

Excellence in Film Editing – Bisi Ogundipe

Excellence in Film making – Rose Leader

Service to Media Studies – Isaiah Tairea

Most Versatile Filmmaker – Stanley Fifita

ARTS DINNER AWARDS - CULTURAL

Māori Performing Arts Award – Awanui Hope

Tane-Rore Award- Manukura Tane – Chase Hartley

Hine-Te-Rehia Award- Manukura Wahine – Te Arini Roberts

All Round Excellence in Cultural Leadership – Eved Ah Soon

P.I Cultural Leadership (Girls) - Asinate Waqalevu

P.I Cultural Leadership (Boys) – Melbourne Ariki

ARTS DINNER AWARDS 2024-VISUAL ARTS

PHOTOGRAPHY AWARDS

Distinguished Service Award – Lize Deng

Leadership in Photography – Rose Tebbutt

Gold Exposure: Outstanding Technical Achievement – Rose Leader

Most Innovative Photographer – Alena McGill

PAINTING AND DESIGN

Most Innovative Designer – Milo Henshaw

Excellence in Design – Gemma McKinney

Leadership in Design – Oli Neary

Excellence in Painting – Sienna Laskey

Leadership in Painting – Sandra Mao

Innovation in Painting – Oli Neary

GI Shuker Senior Art Cup – Oli Neary

Service to the School in Visual Arts- Lize Deng

Leadership in Visual Arts – Lize Deng

ART HISTORY

Excellence in Art History – Rose Leader

Leadership in Art History – Gemma McKinney

ARTS DINNER - SPECIAL AWARDS 2024

Extra-curricular Representation – Centennial Choir

Outstanding Extra-curricular Representation – Ryan Antia

Bruce Taylor Award – Most Dedicated Arts Student – Rosa Fox and Toby Forster

Excellence in Arts Management – Hailey Martin

Outstanding Arts Service – Lize Deng

Dux Girls – Rose Leader

Dux Boys – Josh Waqanivalu