ARTS ATTITUDE ASSEMBLY - DRAMA

Creative Vision Award – Jamie Reaiti

Most promising Drama student – Casey Pahulu

Most Conscientious Drama Student - Sneha Mandadi

ARTS ATTITUDE ASSEMBLY - DANCE

Most promising Female dancer – Manon Gilbert BoyzDance trophy - Most promising Male dancer – Noel Mataiti

Most conscientious Dance student - Issie Hasler

Most improved Dancer – Erich Retzlaff

Most innovative choreographer – Khalen Quensell

Commitment to Extra Curricular dance – Elijah Poliko

ARTS ATTITUDE ASSEMBLY - MEDIA, SPEECH, SPOKEN WORD, CREATIVE WRITING

Most Promising Spoken Word Artist: Ariana Kralicek

Most Promising Filmmaker: Finlay Robilliard

Most conscientious media Student : Sophie Brown

ARTS ATTITUDE ASSEMBLY - MUSIC

Piano Performance Award – Catherine Chen

Contemporary vocals – Amelie McDowall

Brett Adams Rock Guitar – Theo Wright

Bass Guitar – Flynn Bell

Frank Gibson – Best percussionist – Gene Todd

Brass Section Leadership – Hugo Wong

Kauri May String Section Leadership – Jonathon Yu

Woodwind section leadership – Jacob Miller

Most promising Musician Classical – Harry Zhu

Most promising Musician Contemporary – Markus Lienaw

Most promising Composer – Sancy Prabhakar

Most promising Chorister - Girls - Lilaina Marshall

Most promising Chorister - Boys - Mahara Sialafau

<u>ARTS ATTITUDE AWARDS – VISUAL ARTS</u>

Silver Shot Photography award - Lauren Kalolo Lealiifano

Photo wizard award - Cam Gwynne

Emerging photographic Artist – Te Arini Roberts

PAINTING AND DESIGN

Commitment in painting – Jackson Russek

Most promising Pasifika student – Stanley Fifita

Most improved artist - Mohammed Rezaie

Most Improved designer – Cam Gwynne

Most dedicated Visual Arts student – Anarelle Ngaluafe

CREATIVE VISION (NEW AWARD) - Phoebe Newcombe

ARTS ATTITUDE AWARD ASSEMBLY - CULTURAL AWARDS

Commitment to Cultural activities - Pasifika - Catherine Makasini

Commitment to cultural activities –Te Puna Owairaka - Te Arini Roberts

Commitment to Indian Culture - Parum Nangia

Commitment to Chinese Culture- Claudia Wen

SPECIAL AWARD

Fletcher trophy – Loni Pupunu